BECOME A HEALTHIER YOU


Hey guys,

This is a topic for people to post their personal bests while in the gym and give and receive support from other people

It can be anything, for example “I just bicep curled 50kgs (110lbs)” or “I just ran for 30mins”

Whatever you did that your proud of, let us know and lets get behind each other and push for those goals.

Good luck guys now lets hear some personal bests

As always stay tuned for more good records 🙂

Comments on: "THE TRANSFORM BOOK OF RECORDS" (1)

  1. Ill get the ball rolling haha 🙂 When i first weighed in after my operation and was extremely sick a few months ago (read my “About Me” section for more info) I had dropped down to 63kgs (139lbs), I looked terribly skinny and I hated it. I record my weight each week and today I got on the scales and am up to 77.9kgs (172lbs). I am feeling so much stronger and healthier and cant wait to reach my goal weight 😀

Leave a Reply

